AA

CMA

NA

CA

AL-ANON

THURSDAY

Rainbow Recovery LGBT+  (AA)

Zoom: http://www.aa-hk.org/events/thursday-rotating-format-lgbt/ 

For the password, please email here

Hong Kong

6:45am eastern/ 5:45am central/ 3:45am pacific/ 7:45pm HK 

Chelsea Mornings  (AA) 

Zoom Meeting ID: 504 946 968

No password

New York City

8am eastern/7am central/5am pacific

Attitude Adjustment  (AA)

Sunny Dunes

Zoom Meeting ID: 308 900 8339

Password: 12345

Palm Springs

10am eastern/9am central/7am pacific

Promises  (AA)

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 3803397259

No password

West Palm Beach

12pm eastern/11am central/9am pacific

Pride in Recovery  (AA)

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 811 1715 2866

No password

Atlanta

12pm eastern/11am central/9am pacific

Noon Group AFG  (AL-ANON)

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID:  846 3989 3876

Password:  662438

Zoom Link:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84639893876?pwd=UzB3WElIUmVaeVpoZkVta3JTdVNXZz09

Atlanta

12pm eastern/11am central/9am pacific

West End LGBT Newcomers  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 157134974

London

1:30pm eastern/12:30pm central/10:30am pacific

Yes We Can  (CMA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 2171023314

Password: unity

London

2pm eastern/1pm central/11am pacific

The Acid Test  (AA)

LGBTQ+ and Allies

Zoom Meeting ID: 537 542 397

no password

Phoenix

2pm eastern/1pm central/11am pacific

Lesbian Meeting  (NA)

*women only 

Zoom: Click Here

London

2:30pm eastern/1:30pm central/ 11:30am pacific/ 7:30pm UK

Philadelphia  (CMA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 563 1707 806

Passcode: 1315

Philadelphia

5:30pm eastern/4:30pm central/2:30pm pacific

Gay Men's Round Robin Beginner's Meeting  (AL-ANON)

(Men only)

Zoom Meeting ID: 824 5024 4461

Passcode: 765575

New York City

5:45pm eastern/4:45pm central/2:45pm pacific

Cherry Grove Island Group  (AA)

Daily Meetings

Zoom Meeting ID: 817 779 951

Passcode: 111782

Fire Island, NY

6pm eastern/5pm central/3pm pacific

Fort Lauderdale Online (CMA)

RISKY: Relationship, Intimacy and Sex in Recovery

Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/900457664  

Meeting ID: 900457664

No password

6pm eastern/5pm central/3pm pacific

Live and Let Live North  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 556 298 802

Passcode: 859849

Hudson Valley, NY.

6pm eastern/5pm central/3pm pacific

Perry St. Workshop NYC  AA

Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID:  980-110-380

Password:  345678

New York City

6pm eastern/5pm central/3pm pacific

En Español  (CMA) 

*Spanish speaking/en Español 

Zoom Meeting ID: 510 815 36 

Password: 000518

New York
6:45pm eastern/5:45pm central/3:45pm pacific

Zoom in on Recovery  (NA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 759 0734 2333

Password: nazoommtg

New York

7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific

Pride in Recovery  (NA) 

Zoom Meeting ID: 845 7078 9136

Passcode: 62

Kansas City, MO. 

7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific

Avenue Q  (NA)

Zoom https://zoom.us/j/6161155670

Password: none

Columbia, SC

7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific

Way of Life  (AA)

Open Meeting
Zoom ID: 349 907 0181
Password: 112118
Zoom Link: 
zoom.us/j/3497090191

Queens

7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific

Sober Zoomers  (AA)

Speaker Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 869 6125 1532

Passcode: PICKLES

Long Island

7:30pm eastern/6:30pm central/4:30pm pacific

Big Book Study  (CMA)  

Zoom Meeting ID: 882 024 968

No password

New York
7:45pm eastern/6:45pm central/4:45pm pacific

The Acid Test  (AA)

LGBTQ+ and Allies

Zoom Meeting ID: 537 542 397

no password

Phoenix

8pm eastern/7pm central/5pm pacific

Courage to Change (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 928 205 4386

Password: 12steps
Denver

8pm eastern/7pm central/6pm mountain/5pm pacific

Lambda Owls  (AA)
Open Meeting
Zoom ID:  309 922 933
Password:  lambda
Meeting Link:  https://ashevilleaa.org/meetings/lambda-owls-6/
Asheville, NC
8pm eastern/7pm central/6pm mountain/5pm pacific

Alphabet Soup  (AA)

Topic Meeting

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 109 596 743

No password

New York City

8:15pm eastern/7:15pm central/5:15pm pacific

Freedom from the Bondage of Clothing (AA)

Men only

All attendees who join the meeting must have the camera on.

Zoom Meeting ID: 570 859 3711

Password: nude&sober

West Hollywood

8:30pm eastern/7:30pm central/ 5:30pm pacific

Life After Crystal  (CMA)
Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID:  887 423 941
No Password

Denver

8:30pm eastern/7:30pm central/6:30pm mountain/5:30pm pacific

Philly Out & Proud  (AA)  

Zoom Meeting ID: 851 2737 0213

Password:  william  

Philadelphia

8:30pm eastern/7:30pm central/5:30pm pacific

SNM - Sober Nudist Men  (AA)

Sex, Intimacy and Relationships in Sobriety

*men only

Zoom Meeting ID: 570 859 3711

Password: nude&sober

San Francisco

8:30pm eastern/7:30pm central/5:30pm pacific 

Coexist   (AA)

Meeting ID: 889 8619 3094

Password/Passcode: 1313

Reseda, CA

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

CMA Virtual Houston (CMA)

Open Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 632 878 230

Password: 039019

Houston

9pm eastern/ 8pm central/6pm pacific 

Lambda Live and Let Live  (AA) 

Zoom Meeting ID: 158 970 132

Visit www.lambdaaustin.org to get the password

Austin

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Living Sober  (All Fellowships Welcomed)

LGBTQ Meeting 

Zoom Meeting ID: 911 504 410

For the password, please send an email.

New York

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

'

Mustard Seed LGBTQ+  (AA)

Newcomer Meeting

Meeting Link: https://www.nyintergroup.org/remote_meetings/mustard-seed-lgbtq/

Zoom Meeting ID:  676 475 2267

No Password

New York City

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Out and Proud  (NA) 

Zoom Meeting ID: 862 3914 5598

Password: LGBTQ 

San Francisco

9pm eastern/7pm central/6pm pacific

Queers, Crackpots & Fallen Women  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 873 529 5377

Password: LGBT

Los Angeles

9:30pm eastern/8:30pm central/6:30pm pacific

You are Not Alone  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 692 353 042

Password: 5Cities

Los Angeles

9:30pm eastern/8:30pm central/6:30pm pacific

4343 Oldtimers Meeting  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 281 548 1313

Passcode: 43432020

Studio City

10pm eastern/9pm central/7pm pacific

Speaker Meeting  (CMA)

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 824 1498 4608

Palm Springs

10pm eastern/9pm central/7pm pacific

SAGA  (AA)

Sexuality And Gender Acceptance

Zoom Meeting ID:  696 377 3229

No Password

Zoom Link:  https://asu.zoom.us/j/6963773229

Garden Grove, CA

10pm eastern/9pm central/8pm mountain/7pm pacific

Gay Men's Round Robin Beginner's Meeting  (AL-ANON)

(Men only)

Zoom Meeting ID: 416 365 150

No password

San Francisco

10:15pm eastern/9:15pm central/7:15pm pacific

Easy Does It  (AL-ANON)

Zoom Meeting ID: 732 580 169

No password

Hollywood, CA. 

10:15pm eastern/9:15pm central/7:15pm pacific

Big Book Meeting  (CMA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 884 9262 5582

Passcode: 150557

Los Angeles

11pm eastern/10pm central/8pm pacific

Live & Let Live  (AA)

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/5087985457

Zoom ID: 508 798 5457
Password: Promises
Vancouver

11pm eastern/10pm central/8pm pacific

The Acid Test  (AA)

LGBTQ+ and Allies

Zoom Meeting ID: 537 542 397

no password

Phoenix

12am eastern/11pm central/9pm pacific