AA

CMA

NA

CA

AL-ANON

FRIDAY

For a complete list of LGBTQ Online

AA Meetings, click here.

CMA Meetings, click here.

NA Meetings, click here.

Sober Kink Together  CMA
Zoom: 446 026 758

Password: soberkink
San Francisco

12:30am ET / 11:30pm CT / 10:30pm MT / 9:30pm PT

Sunrisers Online AA (3/17/22)

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 833 6034 5800

Password: page417

For meeting info, send an email.

London

2:30am ET / 1:30am CT / 11:30pm PT / 7:30am UK

Chelsea Mornings  AA (3/17/22)

Zoom Meeting ID: 504 946 968

No password

8am ET / 7am CT / 6am MT / 5am PT

Pride in Ourselves  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 936 9602 6010

Password: unity

London

8am ET / 7am CT  / 5am PT / 1pm UK

The Daily Check In CMA (3/17/22)

Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 651 000 721

Password: 106434

For more info, send an email.

Washington, DC 

8am ET / 7am CT / 6am MT / 5am PT

Daily Reflections with Pride AA

Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 522 378 6676

For password, send an email by 5pm ET

Ft Lauderdale, FL

9am ET / 8am CT / 7am MT / 6am PT

Attitude Adjustment  AA

Sunny Dunes

Zoom Meeting ID: 308 900 8339

Password: 12345

Palm Springs

10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT

Hollywood & Gardner  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 429 102 3050

Password: h&g12AA

Los Angeles

10:30am ET / 9:30am CT / 8:30am MT / 7:30am PT

Gratitude in Your Attitude  AA (Updated 2/25/22)

Zoom Meeting ID: 820 704 579

Password: 238958

New York 

11am ET / 10am CT / 9am MT / 8am PT

All Are Welcome AA (updated 3/27/22)

Meeting ID: 904 873 546

Password/Passcode: billw1934

New York

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT

Noon Group AFG  AL-ANON

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID:  846 3989 3876

Password:  662438

Atlanta

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT

Quarantine NA (Updated 3/11/22)

Zoom Meeting ID: 588 527 778

Password: 519573

Orlando

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Daily Zoom Round-Up CMA (Updated 3/11/22)

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom ID: 891 4213 0976

Password: 418171

Washington DC

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Primary Purpose Group  (AA) (Updated 3/11/22)

Discussion 

Zoom ID: 217 764 5600

No password

Columbia, SC

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Seriously Sober AA (Updated 3/11/22)

Online Meeting

Zoom ID: 974 610 3950

Password: sober
685 S Highland 
Memphis, TN 
8:00 pm

Wake Up Call Orlando  AA (Updated 3/11/22)

Zoom Meeting ID: 328 0332 803

Password: 946946
Orlando

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Nine to Five  AA (Updated 3/11/22)

Zoom Meeting ID: 928 205 4386

Password: 12steps

Denver

8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT
 

Rainbow Asheville  AA (Updated 3/11/22)

Formerly Lambda Owls

Open Meeting

Zoom ID:  857 1491 3310

Password: rainbow
Asheville, NC
8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

LGBTQ+ & Friends Community  AL-ANON (Updated 3/11/22)

Zoom Meeting ID: 295 236 860

No password

Minneapolis

8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Dope Free Fridays  NA 

Zoom Meeting ID: 913 7524 6021

Passcode: 519517

Las Vegas
8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Friends of Dorothy LGBTQ AA (Updated 3/11/22)

Zoom Meeting ID: 244 124 0498

Passcode: 61035

Chicago

8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

TGIF Gay Men's Group AA  (Updated 3/11/22)

Zoom Meeting ID: 863 5607 6233

Password: Serenity

8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Princeton LGBTQ+  AA
Zoom Meeting ID: 834 689 3957
Passcode: legacy2020

Princeton, New Jersey
8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 6:30pm MT / 5:30pm PT

Garden State Variety  CMA
Zoom Meeting ID: 719 0456 0239
Passcode: Recovery20

Princeton, New Jersey
8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 6:30pm MT / 5:30pm PT

Living Sober  (All Fellowships Welcomed)

LGBTQ Meeting 

Zoom Meeting ID: 865 2763 4051

Password: 164164

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Dope Free Fridays  NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 913 7524 6021

Passcode: 519517

Las Vegas

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Out and Proud  NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 862 3914 5598

Password: LGBTQ 

San Francisco

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

CMA Virtual Houston  CMA

Open Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 632 878 230

Password: 039019

Houston

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT 

Mustard Seed LGBTQ+  AA (updated 3/27/22)

Newcomer Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID:  676 475 2267

No Password

For more info, click here.

New York City

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Jupiter Ascending  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 798 772 3970

Password:  brningdsre

Henderson, NV

For more info, send an email. 

10pm ET / 9pm CT / 8pm MT / 7pm PT

Friday Night LGBTQ+  AL-ANON (Updated 3/4/22)

*mostly women

Zoom Meeting ID: 885 020 635

Passcode: 228894

Seattle

11pm ET /10pm CT / 9pm MT / 8pm pacific

Weeks End  NA (Updated 3/4/22)
Open Meeting
Zoom Meeting ID:  255 722 8486

Password:  264907
San Diego

11pm ET /10pm CT / 9pm MT / 8pm pacific

Somewhere Over the Rainbow AA Updated 3/4/22)

Zoom ID: 909 697 668

Password: 707

Meeting Link: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/909697668

Arcata, CA

12:00 ET / 11:00pm CT / 10:00 MT / 9:00 PT

ACID Test LGBTQIA+ AA (updated 4/18/22)
Meeting ID: 537 542 397
Arizona
12am ET/ 11 pm CT/ 9pm MT/ 9pm PT